Join in the discussion on Thursday, September 27th by tuning into our WebEx

If you work in retail you can listen in at 1pm EST and 6pm BST

If you work in financial services you can listen in at 2.30pm EST and 7.30pm BST

Please register your details here*:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company (required)

What we’ll cover

Challenging the traditional

Explore how small changes to format and new DM innovation will improve response.

Designing for response

Take a look at how the design of your direct marketing materials can impact your activity in a positive way.

The power of the written word

Discover how the use of language can aid in smashing your response targets.

Can’t make the live Web Ex?
Please get in touch and we’ll be happy to share the recorded session with you following the presentation.

*In order to provide you the content requested, we need to store and process your personal data. You may unsubscribe from our communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.